Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sunny Side Of Life
24 février 2011

Pride & Prejudice

It's the book i have to read for next monday. And i just can't concentratre enough. By the way you must have noticed, i did not work. I promise i will.I swear on my sister.

It's a hard book to get on with. But it's quite intresting in the way it shows the human social life, how hard it is to give away your trust and your love. How sometimes your " fairytales" principales can't stay. How you have to play a role your not made for, or don't like.

It's..hard.

I have 2 other Chapters to read. And Then I'd be Done. (!) I also have to do my questions on Chinese Cinderella, and start my presentation on art.

x

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sunny Side Of Life
Publicité
Publicité