Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sunny Side Of Life
24 février 2011

Hey again

So today i haven"t worked again, i should probably do that, but i just can't get my head into it.

I've been watching Vampire Diaries and Skins, continiously and it's quite weird. I don't usally like vampire love/slushy stories, but there is this whole mystery thing about origins and that is quite intersting and spooky.But I really shouldn't be doing that. I should be working.

" it thougt i could fly but i'm falling back to the ground, i'm not ready to let go" I should be forgetting femke, nikhil and all those memories from those good times and the trouble past, but i just can't and i'm having a hard time really. And i can't face the truth : It's over. The problem is that i'm stuck in the past, but that's also what made my present. It's hard to even face future. But i have to. That's how i'll see the lauphs, the rainbow behind the clouds. Umm, i getting all deep. I should stop the sad songs i guess.

Okay i'm going to work from 18H10 to late at night today. And if i don't i'll have to not go on facebook, internet AT ALL.

The other day, well yesterday, i went to the cinema with alex and pierre. And for the first time in like 4 months alex was normal, he made stupid jokes, played around. I think going out with that margaux brought him real happiness. It's a good thing, i couldn't bare him beeing an evil self-ish person. Pierre is trying to be "lovers" with me and I DON'T WANT THAT. I really like him as a friend but as a lover no way. It's like -ugh !

I also need to stop liking hugo, lucas and alex Mudd. It's a reaaaally bad time to fall for any of them. And i have to stop flirting with any boys..Exept if it's a party or anything.

I also need to work real hard on my violence issues. I have to stay calm, and never insult ( i don't know why i kept writting inslut-umm slut ?)  and never get at my sister. OR ANYONE.

And i have to see the SUNNY SIDE. :D

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sunny Side Of Life
Publicité
Publicité