Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sunny Side Of Life
22 février 2011

Hey-22/02

Well, i haven't worked at all, an i'm probably going out tomorrow, and Thursday there is my granny and friday i'd go out. so right now i should be working, but i can't be bothered to use my brain cells.
I think i'm going to do some piano, or just listen to some random music.
I'm kind of lost.
She, is everywhere when i just don't want to here about her. Everytime i get on facebook, i see her name everywhere. I don't want to have to deal with her anymore. It's to mych drama. If only i didn't know her. I like her but i despise her to. It's a pretty weird relationship. And everyone always defends her.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sunny Side Of Life
Publicité
Publicité