Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sunny Side Of Life
3 mars 2011

The Good & Sad Life of a normal person like me.

Hey, See it's hopless to try and forget her, she is everywhere, i just want her to disapear. She makes my life hell. She's everywhere, names on pencil cases, names on arms, at school, with all my friends making them hate me. I'm done of having her in my life. I'm trying to erase her, trying to move on, but that is not happening as long as people talk about her as if she is still my best friend someone i care about, who cares about me and who would always protect me. It's not the case anymore. We don't even say hello, she just gives me those dirty looks. and i'm don't want to complain to my friends because i know they will defend her, and tell her what i told them, i can't trust them, i can't trust anybody, just myself. and my work. It's hopless. I want to shout, tell everyone to shut their little trap and let me live.

"This could be a good life, this has to be the good good life" - One republic. a life time song, that tells everything i feel right now.

I have to act normal, have fun with my life, enjoy it as fully as i can because i only have one.

And i've decided to get a great grade in piano and on my last trimester. Deal ? YES!

Easy A, a hilarious film that i totally understand, because we all have to deal with that some time or another, and we all have this want for power to be popular.

<3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sunny Side Of Life
Publicité
Publicité